DAY DELIVERY IN GENEVA AND NEXT DAY DELIVERY ANYWHERE IN SWITZERLAND. More information

Select a page

Legal information

1. Presentation of the site

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.kanel.ch website are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in its creation and monitoring:

Owner: KANEL - Route de Mon-Idée 115, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Switzerland
Publication manager: Axel Chappet - contact@kanel.ch
Graphic charter and Webdesign: Studio Polette - www.studio-polette.com
Webmaster: Alexandre - www.siteweb.com
Host: To be completed
Photos: Anne Sophie Photographie - www.annesophie-photographe.com

2. General conditions of use of the site and the services offered

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

3. Description of the services provided

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

6. Limitations of liability

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

7. Personal data management

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

Bouquet

SEASONAL FLOWERS

Freshness, traceability and respect for the seasons for a reduced carbon footprint.

Bouquet

SWISS KNOW-HOW

Designed, produced and packed in Switzerland by our florists.

Bouquet

CLICK, IT'S DELIVERED!

Customised packaging and express delivery within 24 hours anywhere in Switzerland.

ALLO KANEL

A question, a recommendation or simply an opinion? Our team is at your disposal.

0
0
Your basket
Your basket is emptyBack to the shop
Apply promo code

Mentions légales

1. Présentation du site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site kanel.ch l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : KANEL – Rue Emma Kammacher, 5A, 1217, Meyrin, Suisse
Responsable publication : Axel Chappet – contact@kanel.ch
Charte graphique et Webdesign : Studio Polette – www.studio-polette.com
Webmaster : Leo Molinet
Hébergeur : Infomaniak SA
Photos : Anne Sophie Photographie – www.annesophie-photographe.com
SEO : Bruno – codebruno.com

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Ce site propose un service de livraison de fleurs dans toutes la suisse, par exemple dans les localités suivantes :

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

6. Limitations de responsabilité

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

7. Gestion des données personnelles

L’utilisation du site kanel.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site kanel.ch sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par KANEL, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site kanel.ch est mis à jour régulièrement par Axel Chappet. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Rejoignez-nous sur Instagram !plan-site-produits

PARTAGEZ NOUS VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE ! #KANEL

Bienvenue dans notre boutique suisse de fleurs en ligne,

où vous pouvez facilement commander des arrangements floraux frais et les envoyer soit à vous même soit en cadeau à vos proches comme pour une livraison de fleurs pour la fête des mères. Notre service de livraison de fleurs est disponible dans tout le pays, et nous avons une large sélection de belles fleurs arrangées par notre fleuriste. Vous pouvez faire livrer ces fleurs le jour même à Genève, et notre service de livraison s’assurera qu’elles arrivent aussi fraîches qu’elles l’étaient lorsqu’elles ont quitté notre boutique. Que vous cherchiez un simple bouquet ou un arrangement plus élaboré, nous livrerons votre cadeau floral pour toute occasion.

0
0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
Appliquer le code promo