DAY DELIVERY IN GENEVA AND NEXT DAY DELIVERY ANYWHERE IN SWITZERLAND. More information

Select a page

General terms and conditions of sale

1. Presentation of the Site

The kanel.ch website (hereinafter, the "Website") is published by "GGKL CHAPPET", whose registered office is located in Meyrin at 5A rue Emma Kammacher, 1217 Meyrin - Switzerland and which operates under the trade name "KANEL" (hereinafter, "Kanel").

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") are intended to establish the rules for the use of the Website by any person who visits it (hereinafter referred to as "User") and to govern the contractual relationship between Kanel and any User who creates an account on the Website in order to be able to place orders with Kanel (hereinafter referred to as the "Client")

2. Use of the Site and intellectual property rights relating to the Site

By browsing the Website, each User agrees to abide by the current Terms and Conditions without any reservations. Kanel reserves the right to change its Terms and Conditions at any time. In this case, the conditions applicable will be those in force on the date of the Client's order. The User is therefore encouraged to consult the latest version of the Terms and Conditions published on the Website before using it.

All elements of the Website, including images, photographs, texts, logos, documents and others, are protected by intellectual property rights. Therefore, the User agrees not to reproduce or otherwise use these elements without Kanel's permission, except for the purpose of using the Website.

3. subscription

The Customer expressly accepts the principle of receiving or offering a Surprise-Bouquet of which he/she chooses neither the shape, nor the dominant colours, nor the composition. However, the Surprise-Bouquet will be made in a style close to that of the bouquets represented on the Site by way of illustration. The Customer may also choose between two sizes of Surprise Bouquet: "Generous" or "Sumptuous". Customers whose Surprise Bouquets are delivered on the same date will receive the same type of bouquet, subject to any minor differences.
The Prepaid Subscription is taken out by the Customer for a specific period, chosen from the periods offered on the Site at the time of subscription. The price of the Prepaid Subscription is indicated on the Site, including all taxes. The Customer agrees to pay the full price of the Prepaid Subscription in full at the time of subscription. It is expressly stated that, as this is a fixed-term contract, the Client cannot cancel the Prepaid Subscription, nor can he/she obtain a refund (even partial) of its price.
The first delivery of a Surprise Bouquet under the Prepaid Subscription takes place in the same month or in the month following the month in which the Client made the actual payment of the full price of the Prepaid Subscription, depending on Kanel's availability. The exact date of this first delivery must be chosen by the Client at the time of ordering, from the dates proposed by Kanel.
The date of each subsequent delivery can be chosen and changed by the Client during the month preceding the month of delivery, by e-mail: hello@kanel.ch. If no date is chosen before the first day of the delivery month, the Surprise Bouquet will be delivered on a default date which will be communicated to the Client by Kanel.

4. Suspension of the Subscription by the Customer/Beneficiary

Any Subscription may be suspended by the Client. In order for the suspension to be taken into account for the coming month, the Client or the Beneficiary must make a request via our email: hello@kanel.ch, at the latest on the last day of the current month.

The suspension consists of a temporary stop ("pause") of the deliveries of Surprise-Bouquets for the month following the month in which the request for suspension was made. It is possible to make such a monthly suspension request several times, up to a maximum of 12 consecutive months. If the overall period of suspension exceeds 12 consecutive months, the Subscription will be considered terminated, without any refund being claimed by the Customer.

5. Products and services.

Not all of the flowers shown are necessarily available all year round. Therefore, Kanel reserves the right and freedom to change the flower arrangement, depending on the availability of flowers. Our florists will respect as closely as possible the resemblance with the image chosen by the client. We consider that our clients agree with this approach, and we cannot accept any complaints regarding the change in the choice of flowers or a slight aesthetic change in the composition. The bouquets ordered from Kanel are exclusive creations, made by highly qualified florists, who assure you of the highest creativity. Our assortment is regularly revised according to the seasons. All our products are of the highest quality and freshness. We make daily purchases, both domestically and in Europe.

6. Prices and VAT

The price, which we indicate in our online shop, varies according to the season, the market and the exchange rate. The exchange rate used is the one in effect at the time of payment via "Stripe". The VAT rate applied is the one in force in Switzerland on the day of the order. At the moment we have two rates in force, bouquets, roses and mourning confections are taxed at 2,5 %. Arrangements, vases and other materials are taxed at 7.7 %. For VAT purposes, delivery costs are linked to the product ordered. Any change in the VAT rate will be updated. Kanel reserves the right to change its prices, although the price listed in the catalogue on the day of the order shall be the only one applicable.

7. Legal capacity

Clients declare that they are of legal age and fully capable of contracting.

8. Order taking

The information given by the client when placing the order is binding: in the event of an error in the recipient's details, Kanel cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product. Orders are only final when they have been confirmed by the payment of the price by the client. After dispatch, any modification or cancellation of the order by the customer cannot be taken into consideration and the price paid will not be refunded. Product offers are valid while stocks last. A product that has become unavailable is marked as "sold out" in the online product catalogue. If the product is out of stock, Kanel will contact the Client. Together they will agree on delivering a product with the same size and quality as the one initially ordered by the Client.

9. Product prices

The prices of the products are indicated in CHF including all taxes. They take into account the VAT and any reductions applicable on the day of the order. The prices of the products do not include delivery costs (transport). The amount of the delivery costs will be specified on the order form before the validation of the sale. The products are supplied at the price in force at the time the order is placed.
Payment of the price is made in cash when the order is placed.

10. Full payment security

Kanel ensures total security and flexibility of online payments, by bank or credit card, thanks to its payment system entrusted to a service provider specialising in secure payments. Kanel guarantees the total confidentiality of your banking information, secured by the SSL protocol, which automatically checks the validity of access rights when you pay by credit card and encrypts all exchanges in order to guarantee their confidentiality. We never know or store your credit card information.

11. Delivery

We subcontract the delivery to our service providers, which may vary depending on the location. (DPD, La Poste and OVO). In 98% of the cases, the delivery is made on time. If the delivery is not made on the day chosen when the order is placed, Kanel cannot be held responsible.

The delivery is made in Switzerland within the specified time by handing over the product directly to the announced recipient, or in case of absence, by notification of availability (see below for conditions depending on the nature of the product ordered), or by depositing the parcel in front of the recipient's door in a safe place.
The client is informed and accepts that the delivery may not be made at a specific time, but Kanel undertakes to respect the requested times as far as possible. Kanel cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery due to any cause beyond its control, especially in case of bad weather, disaster, strike, force majeure, incomplete or inaccurate details of the addressee or the Client, absence of the addressee.

12. Terms of delivery

Your order is delivered within 24 hours anywhere in Switzerland, with a probability of 98.9%. Deliveries are scheduled from Tuesday to Saturday throughout Switzerland and from Monday to Saturday in Geneva.

 

12.1 Delivery in the city of Geneva

From Monday to Saturday. Same day delivery possible for orders placed before 1pm. Our partner delivers by electric cargo bike or by other means of transport that do not emit any carbon emissions. Only one delivery is possible, the deliverer will contact you if he cannot deliver the parcel. For a second delivery, a fee will be charged.

 

12.2 Delivery anywhere in Switzerland, outside the city of Geneva

From Tuesday to Friday anywhere in Switzerland. If the recipient is absent, a second delivery is possible from your delivery tracking system accessible from your emails, in case delivery is impossible, your parcel will be available in a relay point that you will have selected or the parcel will be deposited in front of the recipient's door in a safe place.
For each order, our server calculates the nearest date and time of delivery. You can, of course, choose a later date up to 15 days for most of our flower bouquets.
The recipient receives two delivery notifications: One working day before the delivery and the day of the delivery with a time slot of one hour. On the "Follow My Parcel" platform, the recipient can track the parcel live and select one of the four options available up to 15 minutes before delivery (grant permission to drop off, change the delivery address, change the delivery day, redirect to a DPD Pickup colishop).
Kanel encourages each of its customers to pay attention to the means used to deliver your orders in the best conditions, and to communicate to the deliverer through the application, all important information for the good progress of this delivery.

12.3 Saturday delivery anywhere in Switzerland

Saturday delivery of your bouquet anywhere in Switzerland is managed by our partner: Swiss Post. You will be delivered on Saturday and you will be informed automatically by SMS or e-mail.

13. The delivery of your order.

Kanel strongly advises against postponing or changing the delivery address, as these options directly influence the delivery time and may damage your flowers, and Kanel cannot be held responsible for this decision under any circumstances.
The client may claim reimbursement of the delivery costs, to the exclusion of any other compensation or damages, for the cases of late delivery listed below, if the product has not been delivered for any other reason than force majeure

 

Accuracy of the delivery address

Please ensure that the delivery address and local telephone number on your order are correct and complete. We do not accept any responsibility for delays or non-delivery due to incorrect or incomplete addresses.
In order for your order to be processed as quickly as possible, the following information may also be useful:

  • In the case of deliveries to hospitals, it may be useful to indicate the department and room number. We only guarantee deliveries up to the point of receipt from the hospital or clinic.
  • In the case of deliveries to hotels, we recommend that you indicate the room number and the name under which the recipient has been registered at the reception desk (couple, group, etc.). We can only guarantee delivery to the hotel reception.

 

Delayed delivery

The customer may claim a full refund of the order if the delay is more than 72 hours. Finally, if the product has not been delivered, for any other reason than force majeure, the sale may be cancelled and the purchaser may obtain a purchase voucher for the value of the order, to the exclusion of any other compensation or damages.

War, riot, fire, strikes, accidents, traffic restrictions, snow and the impossibility of being supplied are considered as force majeure events that release Kanel from its obligation to deliver. Kanel will inform the Client in due time about the above-mentioned cases or events. In any case, timely delivery can only take place if the client is up to date with his obligations towards Kanel.

14. Right of withdrawal

Our bouquets cannot be returned. All claims and refunds (vouchers) for products must be formally agreed between Kanel and the Client. The Client may exercise the right of withdrawal without having to give reasons or pay penalties, at the latest 7 days before the delivery date.
The above-mentioned period runs from the moment the order is received. If the period expires on a Sunday or a public holiday, it is extended until the next working day. If the right of withdrawal is exercised, Kanel is obliged to compensate the Client (return of a credit note) without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day Kanel is informed of the Consumer's decision to withdraw. After this period, the amount due is automatically subject to interest.
Notification of the right of withdrawal must be made to Kanel by e-mail: hello@kanel.ch.

15. Returns and complaints

Commercial guarantee

Any complaint accepted by Kanel in the case of an apparent defect or non-conformity of the delivered products, which is ascertained by the Seller, will entitle the Client to a free replacement or a credit note to his benefit, to the exclusion of any other compensation or damages.
Complaints regarding orders containing delivered flower bouquets must be made within 24 hours of the delivery of the product, provided that the product is fresh.

16. Personal data management

In accordance with the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms, information of a personal nature relating to buyers may be subject to automated processing. In no case do we give your information to third parties and use it only for the execution of your order. We do not use your information to send advertising from other companies. With your consent, we reserve the right to send you a newsletter or information about the development of our online shop and the activities of our company. At any time you have the possibility to stop receiving our newsletters by unsubscribing at the bottom of the newsletter.
You also have the possibility to delete your privilege account by notifying our sales department. If you forget your password, our server will automatically send you a new one. Kanel does not have access to this data after you have requested it via our website, and the login and password are known only to the clients. It goes without saying that all data used to execute your order remain confidential and are not passed on to third parties under any circumstances.

By using the Kanel.ch website, you agree to the collection and use of your personal data in the manner described in our data protection policy.

17. Customer Service

Customer Service is available Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm without interruption by email: hello@kanel.ch. All requests for information must be answered within 48 hours.

You can also write to : Kanel Customer Service - 5A rue Emma Kammacher, 1217 Meyrin, Switzerland

18. Litigation and mediation

Complaints or disputes will always be received with attentive benevolence, good faith being always presumed in the person who takes the trouble to explain his situation.
Complaints concerning the quality of the flowers and plants must be made to our services within 24 hours of the date of receipt of the parcel by the recipient. In the event of a dispute, the customer must make his complaints to the seller's customer service department:

  • Kanel Customer Service - 5A rue emma kammacher, 1217 Meyrin, Switzerland
  • E-mail: hello@kanel.ch

19. Archiving - Evidence

Kanel will archive the order forms and invoices on a reliable and durable medium that constitutes a true copy in accordance with the provisions in force. Kanel's computerised records will be considered by the parties as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

20. Intellectual property.

All elements of the www.Kanel.ch website are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of GGKL CHAPPET. No one is authorised to reproduce, exploit, distribute or even use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, any elements of the site, whether software, visual or audio. Any simple link or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Kanel's management.

21. Legal form.

We respect Swiss law and apply it in the operation of our company. The place of jurisdiction is Geneva.

 

SEASONAL FLOWERS

Freshness, traceability and respect for the seasons for a reduced carbon footprint.

SWISS KNOW-HOW

Designed, produced and packed in Switzerland by our florists.

CLICK, IT'S DELIVERED!

Customised packaging and express delivery within 24 hours anywhere in Switzerland.

ALLO KANEL

A question, a recommendation or simply an opinion? Our team is at your disposal.

SEASONAL FLOWERS

Freshness, traceability and respect for the seasons for a reduced carbon footprint.

SWISS KNOW-HOW

Designed, produced and packed in Switzerland by our florists.

CLICK, IT'S DELIVERED!

Customised packaging and express delivery within 24 hours anywhere in Switzerland.

ALLO KANEL

A question, a recommendation or simply an opinion? Our team is at your disposal.

0
0
Your basket
Your basket is emptyBack to the shop
Apply promo code

Conditions générales de vente

1. Présentation du Site

Le site kanel.ch (ci-après, le « Site») est édité par “GGKL CHAPPET”, dont le siège est à Meyrin au 5A rue Emma Kammacher, 1217 Meyrin – Suisse et qui exerce son activité sous le nom commercial « KANEL » (ci-après, « Kanel »).

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après, les «CGV») visent, d’une part, à établir les règles d’utilisation du Site par toute personne qui s’y rend (ci-après, « l’Utilisateur ») et, d’autre part, à régir la relation contractuelle entre Kanel et tout Utilisateur qui crée un compte sur le Site afin de pouvoir passer des commandes auprès de Kanel (ci-après, le « Client »).

2. Utilisation du Site et droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au Site

En naviguant sur le Site, chaque Utilisateur accepte de se conformer aux CGV en vigueur sans aucune réserve. Kanel se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses conditions générales à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par le client. L’utilisateur est donc encouragé, avant toute utilisation du Site, à consulter la dernière version des CGV publiée sur le Site.

Tous les éléments du Site, et notamment les images, les photographies, les textes, les logos, les documents et autres, sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. L’Utilisateur accepte par conséquent de ne pas reproduire ou autrement utiliser lesdits éléments sans autorisation de Kanel, sauf pour les besoins de l’utilisation du Site.

3.Abonnement

Le Client accepte expressément le principe de recevoir ou d’offrir un Bouquet-Surprise dont il ne choisit ni la forme, ni les couleurs dominantes, ni la composition. Cependant, le Bouquet-Surprise sera réalisé en substance dans un style proche de celui des bouquets représentés sur le Site à titre d’illustration. Le Client peut également choisir entre deux tailles du Bouquet-Surprise : « Généreux » ou « Somptueux ». Les Clients dont les Bouquets-Surprises sont livrés à une même date recevront le même type de bouquet, sous réserve de quelques éventuelles différences mineures.
L’Abonnement Prépayé est souscrit par le Client, pour une durée déterminée, choisie parmi les durées proposées sur le Site au moment de sa souscription. Le prix de l’Abonnement Prépayé est indiqué sur le Site, toutes taxes comprises. Le Client accepte de régler l’intégralité du prix de l’Abonnement Prépayé en une seule fois au moment de sa souscription. Il est expressément précisé que, dans la mesure où il s’agit d’un contrat à durée déterminée, le Client ne peut pas résilier l’Abonnement Prépayé, ni obtenir le remboursement (même partiel) de son prix.
La première livraison d’un Bouquet-Surprise au titre de l’Abonnement Prépayé s’effectue dans le courant du même mois ou du mois suivant le mois au cours duquel le Client a effectué le paiement effectif de l’intégralité du prix de l’Abonnement Prépayé, selon les disponibilités de Kanel. La date exacte de cette première livraison doit être choisie par le Client au moment de la commande, parmi les dates proposées par Kanel.
La date de chacune des livraisons postérieures peut être choisie et modifiée par le Client au cours du mois précédent le mois de livraison, par mail : hello@kanel.ch. Si aucune date n’est choisie avant le premier jour du mois de livraison, le Bouquet-Surprise sera livré à une date par défaut qui sera communiquée au Client par Kanel.

4. Suspension de l’Abonnement par le Client/Bénéficiaire

Tout Abonnement peut être suspendu par le client. Afin que la suspension puisse être prise en compte pour le mois à venir, le Client ou le Bénéficiaire doivent en faire la demande via notre mail : hello@kanel.ch ,au plus tard le dernier jour du mois en cours.

La suspension consiste en un arrêt temporaire (« mise en pause ») des livraisons de Bouquets-Surprise pour le mois suivant celui au cours duquel la demande de suspension a été effectuée. Il est possible d’effectuer une telle demande de suspension mensuelle plusieurs fois, dans la limite de 12 mois consécutifs. Si la période globale de suspension dépasse 12 mois consécutifs, l’Abonnement sera considéré comme résilié, sans qu’un remboursement quelconque ne puisse être réclamé par le Client.

5. Les produits et services.

L’ensemble du choix de fleurs présenté n’est pas obligatoirement disponible tout au long de l’année. De ce fait, Kanel se réserve le droit et la liberté de modifier la composition florale, en fonction de ses arrivages. Nos fleuristes respecteront au plus près la ressemblance avec l’image choisie par le client. Nous considérons que nos clients sont d’accord avec cette façon de faire, nous ne pouvons accepter de réclamations qui concernent la modification du choix des fleurs ou celle d’un léger changement esthétique de la composition. Les bouquets commandés auprès de Kanel sont des créations exclusives, ils sont réalisés par des fleuristes hautement qualifiés, qui vous assurent d’une très grande créativité. Notre assortiment est revu régulièrement, en fonction des saisons. Toutes nos prestations sont de première qualité et de première fraîcheur. Nous effectuons des achats journaliers, tant au pays qu’en Europe.

6. Prix et TVA

Le prix, que nous indiquons sur notre boutique en ligne, varie selon les saisons, le marché et le cours des devises. Le taux de change pratiqué est celui en cours au moment du paiement via « Stripe ». Le taux de T.V.A. appliqué est celui en vigueur en suisse le jour de la commande. A ce jour nous avons deux taux en vigueur, les bouquets, les roses et les confections de deuil sont taxées à 2,5 %. Les arrangements, les vases et matériaux divers à 7.7 %. En matière de T.V.A., les frais de livraison sont liés au produit commandé. Tout changement du taux de T.V.A. sera mis à jour. Kanel se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable.

7. Capacité juridique

Les clients déclarent être majeurs et pleinement capables de contracter.

8. Prise de commande

Les informations énoncées par le client lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, Kanel ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pouvait être de livrer le produit. Les commandes ne sont définitives que lorsqu’elles ont été confirmées par le règlement du prix par le client. Après expédition, toute modification ou résolution de la commande par le client ne peut être prise en considération et le prix versé ne sera pas restitué. Les offres de produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Un produit devenu indisponible est signalé « épuisé » dans catalogue des produits en ligne. En cas de rupture de stocks, Kanel prendra contact avec le client. Ils conviendront ensemble de livrer un produit offrant des caractéristiques identiques en dimension et qualité au produit initialement commandé par le client.

9. Prix des produits

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en CHF toutes taxes comprises. Ils tiennent compte de la TVA et des éventuelles réductions applicables au jour de la commande. Les prix des produits s’entendent hors frais de livraison (transport). Le montant des frais de livraison sera précisé sur le bon de commande avant la validation de la vente. Les produits sont fournis au prix en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande.
Le paiement du prix s’effectue comptant lors de la prise de la commande.

10. Sécurité totale des paiements

Kanel assure une sécurité totale et une souplesse des paiements en ligne, par carte bancaire ou de crédit grâce à son système de paiement confié à un prestataire spécialisé dans la sécurisation des paiements. Kanel garantit la totale confidentialité de vos informations bancaires, sécurisées par le protocole SSL, qui contrôle automatiquement la validité des droits d’accès lors de votre paiement par carte bancaire et crypte tous les échanges afin d’en garantir la confidentialité. Nous ne connaissons et ne conservons jamais les informations qui concernent votre carte bancaire.

11. Livraison

Nous sous-traitons la livraison à nos prestataires, selon la localisation ceux-ci peuvent varier. (DPD, La Poste et OVO). Dans 98% des cas la livraison est effectuée en temps et en heure, dans le cas où la livraison ne serait pas effectuée le jour choisi lors de la commande, Kanel ne pourra être tenu responsable.

La livraison est effectuée en Suisse dans le délai prévu par la remise directe du produit au destinataire annoncé, soit en cas d’absence, par avis de mise à disposition (voir ci-dessous les conditions en fonction de la nature du produit commandé), ou par dépôt du colis devant la porte du destinataire en lieu sûr.
Le client est informé et accepte que la livraison puisse ne pas être réalisée à une heure précise, mais Kanel s’engage par une obligation de moyens et dans la mesure du possible à respecter les horaires demandés. Kanel ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’un retard de livraison dû à une cause indépendante de sa volonté, et notamment en cas d’intempérie, catastrophe, grève, force majeure, coordonnées incomplètes ou imprécises du destinataire ou du client, absence du destinataire.

12. Modalités de livraison

Votre commande est livrée sous 24h partout en Suisse, selon une probabilité de 98,9%. Les livraisons sont prévues du mardi au samedi partout en Suisse et du lundi au samedi sur Genève.

 

12.1 Livraison en ville de Genève

Du lundi au samedi. Livraison possible dans la journée même pour toute commande avant 13h. Notre partenaire vous livre en vélo cargo électrique ou à l’aide d’un autre moyen de transport qui ne dégage aucune émission carbone. Une seule livraison est possible, le livreur vous contactera si celui-ci ne peut vous délivrer le colis. Pour une deuxième livraison, des frais vous seront facturés.

 

12.2 Livraison partout en Suisse, hors ville de Genève

Du mardi au vendredi partout en Suisse. En cas d’absence du destinataire, une seconde livraison est possible depuis votre suivi de livraison accessible depuis vos emails, dans le cas où la livraison est impossible, votre colis sera disponible dans un point relais que vous aurez sélectionné ou le colis sera déposé devant la porte du destinataire en lieu sûr.
Pour chaque commande, notre serveur calcule la date et l’heure de livraison les plus proches. Vous pouvez, bien entendu, choisir une date ultérieure jusqu’à 15 jours pour la plupart de nos bouquets de fleurs.
Le destinataire reçoit deux notifications de livraison: Un jour ouvrable avant la livraison et le jour de la livraison avec un créneau horaire d’une heure. Sur la plateforme “Follow My Parcel”, le destinataire peut suivre le colis en direct et sélectionner l’une des quatre options à disposition jusqu’à 15 minutes avant la livraison (accorder l’autorisation de déposer, changer l’adresse de livraison, changer le jour de livraison, rediriger vers un DPD Pickup colishop).
Kanel encourage chacun de ses clients à être attentif au moyen mis en œuvre pour livrer vos commandes dans les meilleures conditions, et à communiquer au livreur à travers l’application, toutes informations importantes pour le bon déroulement de cette livraison.

12.3 Livraison le Samedi partout en SUISSE

Livraison de votre bouquet le samedi partout en Suisse est géré par notre partenaire : La poste Suisse. Vous êtes livrés dans la journée du Samedi et vous serez informé automatiquement par SMS ou e-mail.

13. La livraison de votre commande.

Kanel vous déconseille fortement de reporter ou changer l’adresse de livraison, ces options influencent directement les délais de livraison et peuvent endommager vos fleurs, Kanel ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de cette décision.
Le client peut réclamer le remboursement des frais de livraison, à l’exclusion de tout autre indemnité ou dommages et intérêts, pour les cas de retard de livraison ci-dessous, si le produit n’a pas été livré pour toute autre cause qu’un cas de force majeure.

 

Exactitude de l’adresse de livraison

Veuillez-vous assurer que l’adresse de livraison et le numéro de téléphone local figurant sur votre commande soient corrects et complets. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de retard ou de non livraison consécutifs à une adresse incorrecte ou incomplète.
Afin que votre commande puisse être traitée dans les meilleurs délais, Les informations suivantes peuvent également s’avérer utiles :

  • Dans le cas de livraisons auprès d’hôpitaux, la mention du service et du numéro de la chambre peut s’avérer utile. Nous ne garantissons les livraisons que jusqu’à la réception de l’hôpital ou de la clinique.
  • Dans le cas de livraisons auprès d’hôtels, nous vous recommandons d’indiquer le numéro de la chambre, ainsi que le nom sous lequel le destinataire a été enregistré à la réception (couple, groupe, etc.). Nous ne garantissons les livraisons que jusqu’à la réception de l’hôtel.

 

Retard de livraison

Le client peut réclamer le remboursement total de la commande si le retard est supérieur à 72 heures. Enfin, si le produit n’a pas été livré, pour toute autre cause qu’un cas de force majeure, la vente pourra alors être résolue et l’acquéreur obtenir un bon d’achat de la valeur de sa commande à l’exclusion de tout autre indemnité ou dommages et intérêts.

Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant Kanel de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l’émeute, l’incendie, les grèves, les accidents, les restrictions de circulation, la neige et l’impossibilité d’être approvisionné. Kanel tiendra le client au courant en temps opportun des cas ou des événements ci-dessus énumérés. En toute hypothèse, la livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si le client est à jour de ses obligations envers Kanel.

14. Droit de rétractation

Nos bouquets ne peuvent pas être retournés. Toute réclamation et remboursement (bon d’achat) de produits doit faire l’objet d’un accord formel entre Kanel et le client. Le client peut exercer un droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, au plus tard 7 jours avant la date de livraison.
Le délai mentionné ci-dessus court à compter de la réception de la commande. Lorsque le délai expire un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Lorsque le droit de rétractation est exercé, Kanel est tenu de dédommager (restitution d’un avoir) sans délai le client et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle Kanel est informé de la décision du consommateur de se rétracter. Au-delà, la somme due est, de plein droit, productive d’intérêts.
La notification du droit de rétractation doit être effectuée à Kanel par email : hello@kanel.ch.

15. Retours et réclamations

Garantie commerciale

Toute réclamation acceptée par Kanel, dans le cas d’un vice apparent ou de non-conformité des produits livrés, qui sera constaté par le vendeur, permettra à le client d’obtenir le remplacement gratuit ou la restitution d’un avoir à son profit, à l’exclusion de toute autre indemnité ou dommages et intérêts.
Les réclamations concernant des commandes contenant des bouquets de fleurs livrés doivent être, dans la mesure où il s’agit de produits frais, formulées au plus tard dans les 24 heures à compter de la livraison du produit.

16. Gestion des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. En aucun cas nous ne donnons vos informations à des tiers et les utilisons uniquement pour l’exécution de votre commande. Nous n’utilisons pas vos informations pour l’envoi de publicité d’autres sociétés. Avec votre accord, nous nous réservons la possibilité de vous envoyer une newsletter ou une information concernant l’évolution de notre boutique on line, et les activités de notre société. À tout moment vous avez la possibilité de supprimer l’envoi de nos newsletters par une demande de désinscription qui se trouve en bas de la newsletter.
Vous avez également la possibilité de supprimer votre compte privilège par un avis à notre service de vente. En cas d’oubli de votre mot de passe, notre serveur vous en fait parvenir automatiquement un autre. Suite à votre demande via notre site, Kanel n’a pas accès à ces données, les identifiants et mots de passe sont connus seulement des clients. Il va de soi que toutes les données utilisées pour exécuter votre commande restent confidentielles et ne sont en aucun cas transmises à des tiers.

En utilisant le site Kanel.ch, vous acceptez la collecte et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles de la manière décrite dans notre charte de protection des données.

17. Service Clients

Le Service Clients est accessible du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h sans interruption par email : hello@kanel.ch. Une réponse doit être donnée à toute demande d’information dans les 48 heures.

Vous pouvez également écrire à : Service client Kanel – 5A rue Emma Kammacher, 1217 Meyrin, Suisse

18. Litige et médiation

Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec une bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d’exposer sa situation.
Les réclamations concernant la qualité des fleurs et plantes devront être formulées auprès de nos services dans un délai 24 heures après la date de réception du colis chez le destinataire. En cas de litige, le client effectuera ses réclamations auprès du service client du vendeur :

  • Service client Kanel – 5A rue emma kammacher, 1217 Meyrin, Suisse
  • E-mail : hello@kanel.ch

19. Archivage – Preuve

Kanel archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions en vigueur. Les registres informatisés de Kanel seront considérés par les parties comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenues entre les parties.

20. Propriété intellectuelle.

Tous les éléments du site www.Kanel.ch sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de GGKL CHAPPET. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, diffuser, ou même utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit express de la direction de Kanel.

21. For juridique.

Nous respectons la législation Suisse et l’appliquons dans l’exploitation de notre société. Le for juridique est à Genève.

 

FLEURS DE SAISON

Fraîcheur, traçabilité et respect des saisons pour une empreinte carbone réduite.

SAVOIR-FAIRE SUISSE

Pensé, confectionné et emballé en Suisse par nos artisans fleuristes.

CLIQUEZ, C’EST LIVRÉ !

Emballage sur mesure et livraison express en 24h partout en Suisse.

ALLO KANEL

Une question, une recommandation ou simplement un avis ? Notre équipe est à votre écoute.

FLEURS DE SAISON

Fraîcheur, traçabilité et respect des saisons pour une empreinte carbone réduite.

SAVOIR-FAIRE SUISSE

Pensé, confectionné et emballé en Suisse par nos artisans fleuristes.

CLIQUEZ, C’EST LIVRÉ !

Emballage sur mesure et livraison express en 24h partout en Suisse.

ALLO KANEL

Une question, une recommandation ou simplement un avis ? Notre équipe est à votre écoute.

0
0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
Appliquer le code promo