DAY DELIVERY IN GENEVA AND NEXT DAY DELIVERY ANYWHERE IN SWITZERLAND. More information

Select a page

Legal information

1. Presentation of the site

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.kanel.ch website are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in its creation and monitoring:

Owner: KANEL - Route de Mon-Idée 115, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Switzerland
Publication manager: Axel Chappet - contact@kanel.ch
Graphic charter and Webdesign: Studio Polette - www.studio-polette.com
Webmaster: Alexandre - www.siteweb.com
Host: To be completed
Photos: Anne Sophie Photographie - www.annesophie-photographe.com

2. General conditions of use of the site and the services offered

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

3. Description of the services provided

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

6. Limitations of liability

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

7. Personal data management

Use of the www.kanel.ch website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the www.kanel.ch website are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, KANEL may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, KANEL will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.kanel.ch is regularly updated by Axel Chappet. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

Bouquet

SEASONAL FLOWERS

Freshness, traceability and respect for the seasons for a reduced carbon footprint.

Bouquet

SWISS KNOW-HOW

Designed, produced and packed in Switzerland by our florists.

Bouquet

CLICK, IT'S DELIVERED!

Customised packaging and express delivery within 24 hours anywhere in Switzerland.

ALLO KANEL

A question, a recommendation or simply an opinion? Our team is at your disposal.

0
0
Your basket
Your basket is emptyBack to the shop
Apply promo code

LIEFERUNG INNERHALB EINES TAGES IN GENF UND AM NÄCHSTEN TAG IN DER GANZEN SCHWEIZ. Mehr erfahren

Wählen Sie eine Seite

Rechtliche Informationen

1. Präsentation der Website

Gemäß Artikel 6 des Gesetzes Nr. 2004-575 vom 21. Juni 2004 über das Vertrauen in die digitale Wirtschaft werden die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch über die Identität der verschiedenen an ihrer Erstellung und Überwachung beteiligten Parteien informiert:

Eigentümer: KANEL - Route de Mon-Idée 115, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Schweiz
Publikationsleiter: Axel Chappet - contact@kanel.ch
Grafik und Webdesign: Studio Polette - www.studio-polette.com
Webmaster: Alexandre - www.siteweb.com
Host: Noch zu ergänzen
Fotos: Anne Sophie Photographie - www.annesophie-photographe.com

2. Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Website und der angebotenen Dienste

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

3. Beschreibung der angebotenen Dienstleistungen

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

4. Vertragliche Beschränkungen für technische Daten

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

5. Geistiges Eigentum und Produktpiraterie

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

6. Beschränkung der Haftung

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

7. Verwaltung persönlicher Daten

Die Nutzung der Website www.kanel.ch setzt die uneingeschränkte Zustimmung zu den nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.kanel.ch werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu lesen.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. KANEL kann jedoch beschließen, die Website für technische Wartungsarbeiten zu unterbrechen. In einem solchen Fall wird KANEL sich bemühen, die Nutzer im Voraus über Datum und Uhrzeit des Eingriffs zu informieren.

Die Website www.kanel.ch wird regelmäßig von Axel Chappet aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, sie so oft wie möglich zu lesen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

Blumenstrauß

BLUMEN DER SAISON

Frische, Rückverfolgung und Respekt der Jahreszeiten für einen kleineren ökologischen Fussabdruck.

Blumenstrauß

Schweizer Handwerk

Entworfen, produziert und verpackt von unseren Floristen in der Schweiz.

Blumenstrauß

Ein Klick und es wird geliefert

Verpackung auf Mass und Expresslieferung innerhalb 24h überall in der Schweiz.

HALLO KANEL

Eine Frage, Empfehlung oder einfach ein Feedback? Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

0
0
Ihr Warenkorb
Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.Zurück zum Shop
Promo-Code anwenden